Improving the lives of people with aphasia and their families


Click Here to Become
a Member.


Donate to the Talkback Association for Aphasia Here.


The Talkback Management Committee is elected at the AGM. The Management Committee members are people with aphasia, carers, volunteers and speech pathologists.

The Management Committee meets every month at the office at 302 South Rd Hilton.

The Management Committee

  • plans activities and education forums in support of people with aphasia
  • monitors current programs
  • supports the Newsletter publication
  • raises funds
  • advocates to government, health professionals and the community about the needs of people living with aphasia.

Talkback Association for Aphasia Management Committee 2017

Sarah Clifton
Vice Chair:
Michael Cronin

Coralie Hayley

Bill Palmer
Newsletter Editor:
Coralie Pearce
Bev Dodd John Williams Newsletter Editor:
Sharon McKinnon
Elle Finos Leanna O'Byrne Cheryl Mason Ingrid Palm
Lucy Fitzgerald Brenda Reeves    


  Telephoning: 08 8443 5555 The Talkback Association for Aphasia Inc.
302 South Road, Hilton.
South Australia, 5033